Leadership Experiences

  • Team Leader, Projects Department Engineers at the Federal Ministry of Aviation and Transportation respectively
  • Secretary, Board of Trustees, Akiode Foundation
  • Chief Executive Officer, Education Help Initiative, Nigeria (EHIN)
  • Zonal Publicity and Organising Secretary, Nigerian Christian Corpers’ Fellowship (NCCF), Isuikwuato Zone, Abia State.
  • Mechanical Engineering Departmental Representative.
  • Founder/Pioneer President, National Association of Ogun State Students (NAOGSS), Igbinedion University Chapter.
  • Pioneer Coordinator, The Apostolic Church Students’ Fellowship of Nigeria (TACSFON), Igbinedion University Chapter.